Contact

Contact Craig

Bookings:
Partick Artists – 1960 Scott St, Suite 302 – Ottawa, ON – K1Z 8L8
Phone: 613-216-1465
Fax: 613-693-0691
Email: bookings@partickartists.com

Lindsay Chung – Publicist

Email: lindsay@partickartists.com
Phone: 613-216-1465

Craig Cardiff
Email: craig@partickartists.com
Phone: 613-216-1465

Matias Muñoz – Agent
Email: matias@partickartists.com
Phone: 613-216-1465

Devin Gourley – Tour & Outreach
Email: devin@partickartists.com
Phone: 613-216-1465

Jozef Spitieri – Tour & Outreach
Email: jozef@partickartists.com
Phone: 613-216-1465

Katie Wise – Tour & Outreach
Email: kate@partickartists.com
Phone: 613-216-1465

Courtnay Heal – Accounts & Administration
Email: courtnay@partickartists.com
Phone: 613-216-1465

Kenneth MacLeod – Partick Artists Co-Founder
Email: ken@partickartists.com
Phone: 613-216-1465

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message